top of page

Current Works and Adventures


Hi all! Thanks for checking out my website, I hope you like what you see. This is my first post and I will be using this blog to keep you updated on what I'm working on!

I have recently landed in my new home of Somerville, MA after spending the past four years back and fourth from Sydney, Australia. While there, I owned and operated a successful online business creating and selling custom artwork. Aside from the business, I devoted my spare time to building and creating furniture but ultimately decided to pursue it full time. I am very excited to have started a new chapter in which I will be using my hands again. After spending my first few months home job searching and apartment renovating, I started interning with local furniture designer/maker Vivian Beer. I couldn't be more excited, you can check out her work and webite with this link: Vivian Beer.

Check back for updates weekly!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page